The Team

We commit ourselves to provide you with the best service we can achieve.

Mr. TJB Botha – Hons B.Compt

Theo Botha - Executive directorTheo served articles at PricewaterhouseCoopers but returned to the family farm in 1987 when his father passed away.  He went into property broking in 1994 and became involved in issues of corporate governance from 2002, with his first investment in the Sage Group.  Theo is passionate about asking executives of big business tough questions. He is generally seen as the leading shareholder activist in South Africa, constantly pressing corporates for more transparency and good corporate governance.

His approach to such matters has been hailed as both fair and rigorous.  He has been involved on the CRISA initiative since inception.